NGK Standard Spark Plug Box of 10 (DCPR8E SOLID)
NGK Standard Spark Plug Box of 10 (DCPR8E SOLID)
Click to zoom in

NGK Standard Spark Plug Box of 10 (DCPR8E SOLID)

Ignition, Spark Plugs
Many in stock
NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc. is the largest OE supplier and manufacturer of spark plugs for...
Size Guide

NGK Standard Spark Plug Box of 10 (DCPR8E SOLID)
NGK Spark Plugs (U.S.A.), Inc. is the largest OE supplier and manufacturer of spark plugs for domestic and import vehicles in North America. Its OE legacy, unsurpassed quality and leading vehicles in operation coverage reinforces NGK as The Ignition Specialist™. With over 80 years of automotive expertise NGK has built a reputation for quality and reliability; manufacturing spark plugs for virtually every automotive, motorcycle, marine and small engine application. We are committed to be the premier partner with our customers, while maintaining original equipment standards for the highest durability and operational performance. With state-of-the-art manufacturing, inventory and distribution facilities in North America and across the globe, NGK is dedicated to providing customers with world-class products and services.

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
2010-2012 BMW F650GS Base
2013-2017 BMW F700GS Base
2008-2017 BMW F800GS Base
2014-2017 BMW F800GS Adventure Base
2013-2016 BMW F800GT Base
2009-2017 BMW F800R Base
2006-2008 BMW F800S Base
2006-2012 BMW F800ST Base
2001-2009 Buell Blast Base
2005-2010 Buell Lightning CityX XB9SX Base
1997-2002 Buell M2 Cyclone Base
2002 Buell M2L Cyclone Base
1996-1998 Buell S1 Lightning Base
1997-2001 Buell S3 Thunderbolt Base
1997-2002 Buell S3T Thunderbolt Base
1999-2002 Buell X1 Lightning Base
2005-2010 Buell XB12R Firebolt Base
2005-2008 Buell XB12S Lightning Base
2005-2010 Buell XB12Scg Lightning Base
2007-2010 Buell XB12Ss Lightning Long Base
2006-2010 Buell XB12X Ulysses Base
2009-2010 Buell XB12XP Ulysses Police Base
2008-2010 Buell XB12XT Ulysses Base
2002-2007 Buell XB9R Firebolt Base
2005-2010 Buell XB9SX Lightning Base
2006 Ducati 1000DS Base
2007-2010 Ducati GT1000 Base
2009 Ducati GT1000 Touring Base
2008-2009 Ducati Hypermotard 1100 Base
2010-2011 Ducati Hypermotard 1100 EVO Base
2010-2012 Ducati Hypermotard 1100 EVO SP Base
2008-2009 Ducati Hypermotard 1100 S Base
2010-2012 Ducati Hypermotard 796 Base
2009-2010 Ducati Monster 1100 Base
2012-2013 Ducati Monster 1100 EVO Base
2009-2010 Ducati Monster 1100 S Base
2007-2008 Ducati Monster 695 Base
2009-2014 Ducati Monster 696 Base
2014 Ducati Monster 696 ABS Base
2011-2014 Ducati Monster 796 Base
2017-2018 Ducati Monster 797 Base
2017-2019 Ducati Monster 797+ Base
2004 Ducati Multistrada 1000 Base
2007-2009 Ducati Multistrada 1100 Base
2007-2009 Ducati Multistrada 1100 S Base
2017 Ducati Scrambler Cafe Racer Base
2016-2017 Ducati Scrambler Classic Base
2017 Ducati Scrambler Desert Sled Base
2016-2017 Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle Base
2016-2017 Ducati Scrambler Icon Base
2017 Ducati Scrambler Sixty2 Base
2016 Ducati Scrambler Urban Enduro Base
2006 Ducati Sport 1000 Base
2007-2008 Ducati Sport 1000 Biposto Base
2007 Ducati Sport 1000 Monoposto Base
2007-2009 Ducati Sport 1000s Base
2002-2006 Harley-Davidson VRSCA V-Rod Base
2007-2010 Harley-Davidson VRSCAW V-Rod Base
2005 Harley-Davidson VRSCB V-Rod Base
2006-2008 Harley-Davidson VRSCD Night Rod Base
2012 Harley-Davidson VRSCDX ANN V-Rod Anniversary Edition Base
2007-2017 Harley-Davidson VRSCDX Night Rod Special Base
2009-2017 Harley-Davidson VRSCF V-Rod Muscle Base
2006-2007 Harley-Davidson VRSCR Street Rod Base
2005 Harley-Davidson VRSCSE Screamin Eagle V-Rod Base
2006 Harley-Davidson VRSCSE2 Screamin Eagle V-Rod 2 Base
2007 Harley-Davidson VRSCX V-Rod Base
2006 Harley-Davidson VRXSE Screamin Eagle Destroyer Base
2018 Indian Chief Base
2014-2018 Indian Chief Classic Base
2016-2019 Indian Chief Dark Horse Base
2014-2019 Indian Chief Vintage Base
2014-2019 Indian Chieftain Base
2018-2019 Indian Chieftain Classic Base
2017-2019 Indian Chieftain Dark Horse Base
2017-2018 Indian Chieftain Elite Base
2017-2019 Indian Chieftain Limited Base
2015-2019 Indian Roadmaster Base
2017-2018 Indian Roadmaster Classic Base
2018 Indian Roadmaster Elite Base
2016-2019 Indian Springfield Base
2018-2019 Indian Springfield Dark Horse Base
2008-2010 Polaris Outlaw 450 MXR Base
2006-2007 Polaris Outlaw 500 Base
2007-2011 Polaris Outlaw 525 IRS Base
2008-2010 Polaris Outlaw 525 S Base
2003-2007 Polaris Predator 500 Base

Related Products

New Age Hotrods banner
We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. Read about how we use cookies in our Privacy Policy. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies. privacy policy

Your cart